Hammonds Plains Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Corkum, Lynn Principal lcorkum@hrsb.ca
Madget, David Vice Principal dmadgett@hrsb.ca
Brow, Trudy Secretary (20%) tbrow@hrsb.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer Secretary jennifer.kennedy@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anger, Joanne 50 % Resource 50% ELT janger@hrsb.ca
Balcombe, Faith Resource fbalcombe@hrsb.ca
Bowers, Amy-Sue Grade 4 French Immersion abowers@hrsb.ca Website
Bowers, Barbara Grade 3 bbowers@hrsb.ca
Braid-Callaway, Sarah Learning Center / Ressource (Français) sbraid-callaway@hrsb.ca
Caron, Suzanna Grade 2 scaron@hrsb.ca
Cooke, Kathy Music kcooke@hrsb.ca
Creelman, Abbey Grade 4 abbey.creelman@hrsb.ca
Currie, Tara Grade 2 tcurrie@hrsb.ca
Dean-Levy, Jennifer Grade 3 french immersion jdean-levy@hrsb.ca Website
Ells, Carole Core French cells@hrsb.ca Website
Fleming, Carolyn 70% Physical Education carolyn.fleming@hrsb.ca
Fraser, Gisele Grade 5 French Immersion gfraser@hrsb.ca
Frith, Sharon Grade 1 sfrith@hrsb.ca
Gagné, Erika Grade 1 French Immersion egagne@hrsb.ca
Gallant, Glenna-Rae Grade 5 gallantg@hrsb.ca
Hasey, Rod Grade 5 rhasey@hrsb.ca
Kang, Charlotte Grade 1/2 ckang@hrsb.ca
Kendall, Janice Gr. Primary jkendall@hrsb.ca
Leblanc, Carrie Grade 1 French Immersion cleblanc@hrsb.ca
Lord, Natalie Grade1/2 French Immersion natalie.lord@hrsb.ca
Malone, Andrea Physical Education amalone@hrsb.ca
Martell, Penny Gr. Primary French Immersion pmartell@hrsb.ca
McNamara, Tania Grade 1 tmcnamara@hrsb.ca
Monette, Julia Grade 3/4 French Immersion julia.monette@hrsb.ca
Neufeld, Kathy 40% Music kneufeld@hrsb.ca
Noylander, Andrea Guidance Counselor anoylander@hrsb.ca
Oakie, Lisa Grade 1/2 loakie@hrsb.ca
Oliver, Paula Gr. Primary French Immersion poliver@hrsb.ca
Parsons, Jennifer Gr. Primary jparsons@hrsb.ca
Perry, Jillian Grade 4 jperry@hrsb.ca
Russell, Elaine Grade 2 French Immersion erussell@hrsb.ca
Shanahan, Peg Grade 4/5 mshanahan@hrsb.ca
Spidell, Cindy Grade 3/4 cspidell@hrsb.ca
Steele, Jaclyn Grade 4/5 French Immersion steelej@hrsb.ca
Taneja, Ravi Grade 3 rtaneja@hrsb.ca Website
Warnica, Stacey Grade 1 swarnica@hrsb.ca
Webb, Rhonda Learning Center rwebb@hrsb.ca
White, Samantha Grade 4 sfournier-white@hrsb.ca
Young, Stacey Psychologist youngs@hrsb.ca
Zawidzki, Pamela Grade 2 French Immersion pzawidzki@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brooks, Derrick African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker derrick.brooks@hrsb.ca
Cullen, Rachel Educational Program Assistant
Fudge, Michele Educational Program Assistant
Nicholson, Tanya Educational Program Assistant
Osmond, Trina Educational Program Assistant
Peach, Diane Librarian (Wednesday - Friday) dpeach@hrsb.ca
Williams, Lisa Educational Program Assistant